^_^Home where I belong!!!!

Posted: May 13, 2011 in Uncategorized


It’s been so great to be back home and doing what your my heart willing to do.
Sorry that I did not have a chance to update about myself in a past few month.

As you know in the beginning of the year that I had went back to the bible school to finish diploma degree. I’ve been there for 4 month. And right now I’m graduated!!!!!!!!! During the time that I studied there it was so amazing. I learned a lot and got to try a new things. I got to met with new friends who came from different nations. The bible school( VBCI) had made me see the world in different way. VBCI had stir up my passion for the lost and always encouraged me to do a great things. It’s help identify Who I am. Thank you so much VBCI Leaders.

Right now I am back in Chiangrai where I belong. I started to work with the Emerge Media Light Asia again. And I love to be here with all my church and my family. I still have the university that I need to continue on. I’m studying about the Business management. At first I have no idea why God took me to this areas. But now I know, because it so much need in the ministry. Everything that God had put into our life is not waste our time at all. Now I just want to continue follow God plan in my daily life and walk faithfully in His calling. Because I know that he turn me away from the evil things.

Let him turn away from wickedness and shun it, and let him do right. Let him search for peace (harmony; undisturbedness from fears, agitating passions, and moral conflicts) and seek it eagerly. [Do not merely desire peaceful relations with God, with your fellowmen, and with yourself, but pursue, go after them!]
—1 Peter 3:11

I love and miss you all
God bless

Leave a Reply

