When my journey begin!!!!

Posted: May 26, 2011 in Uncategorized


Last April I’m just graduated in a bible school in Thailand. Many people in my ages thought that when they finish college. Is a time for them to have a freedom in their life. And get a good job, good life. Especially in Thai culture, when you finish the college. You need to get a job and help your family and get a good life ( for me i think is a pressure for people) Some of my friend said to me That they are done with a journey. They need to do something for themselves. And don’t care what others thinking.
For me as a Thai. Sometime is very hard to get out of the society ( Culture) that had set for long time for us to follow. My family have high expectation for my life and my future. They want to see me walk in their way and have a good life. And its hard for me to walk in Christian way but the rest if the family still believed in others gods.
But deep inside of my heart I know that God had calling me for his purpose. And I know that my journey is not finnish yet. But it keep going. Because God had drawing my picture each day.
I don’t need what my friends want to have. I don’t want to have a high education but in the end my life is meaningless. But I just want to follow God steps. I have a passion for lost people. I want to help them to see Christ. I want to do a greater things for God kingdom. I want to reach and teach people to know about Jesus.
I am so excited for my journey with the Lord. And where is he gonna take me.

He [the benevolent person] scatters abroad; He gives to the poor; His deeds of justice and goodness and kindness and benevolence will go on and endure forever!
—2 Corinthians 9:9

The month of July and August I will help with a mission team call 7weeks In Asia. We will go some of the country such as Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia I think. ^_^ To help reach , teach ,
mobilize people.
Thank you for your pray and all your support.
JOY

Comments
  1. As your new Journey begins, and new adventures start. I’ll be here praying for you all the way.
    God Bless, later Kae

Leave a Reply

